Contact

SCKO Officers:

For general inquiry, contact info@socalkendo.org

PRESIDENT president@scko.org
Carolyn Yatomi cyatomi@scko.org
VICE PRESIDENTS vp@scko.org
Heejoo Lee hlee@scko.org
Seiji Mamiya smamiya@scko.org
Taro Ariga tariga@scko.org
EXECUTIVE SECRETARY secretary@scko.org
Jewon Lee jlee@scko.org
COMPETITION competition@scko.org
Steve Hsueh shsueh@scko.org
Shota Sugeta ssugeta@scko.org
Jason Kim jkim@scko.org
EDUCATION education@scko.org
Hayato Okawa hokawa@scko.org
Yukiko Miura ymiura@scko.org
Sandy Ghodgaonkar sghodgaonkar@scko.org
EVENT COORDINATOR coord@scko.org
Hayato Okawa hokawa@scko.org
PROMOTIONS promotion@scko.org
Vicky Kuo vkuo@scko.org
Yuma Kato ykato@scko.org
FUNDRAISING fundraising@scko.org
Akemi Makino amakino@scko.org
TREASURER treasurer@scko.org
Hisano Hsueh hhsueh@scko.org
PUBLIC RELATIONS pr@scko.org
Lee Uchida luchida@scko.org
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY IT@scko.org
Taro Ariga tariga@scko.org

 

SCKO Board of Directors

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS bod@scko.org
Atsushi Hori hori.scko@gmail.com
Hayato Okawa hokawa@scko.org
In Kee Lee
Michihiro Nakashima
Osamu Okaniwa
Seiji Mamiya smamiya@scko.org
Taro Ariga tariga@scko.org