Contact

SCKO Officers:

For general inquiry, contact info@socalkendo.org

PRESIDENT president@socalkendo.org
Carolyn Yatomi cyatomi@socalkendo.org
VICE PRESIDENTS vp@socalkendo.org
Heejoo Lee hlee@socalkendo.org
Seiji Mamiya smamiya@socalkendo.org
Taro Ariga tariga@socalkendo.org
EXECUTIVE SECRETARY secretary@socalkendo.org
Jewon Lee jlee@socalkendo.org
COMPETITION competition@socalkendo.org
Sandy Ghodgaonkar sghodgaonkar@socalkendo.org
Ken Kamimoto kkamimoto@socalkendo.org
EDUCATION education@socalkendo.org
Yukiko Miura ymiura@socalkendo.org
Shota Sugeta ssugeta@socalkendo.org
Nathan Makino nmakino@socalkendo.org
Managing Director manager@socalkendo.org
Hayato Okawa hokawa@socalkendo.org
PROMOTIONS promotion@socalkendo.org
Yuma Kato ykato@socalkendo.org
Sean Park spark@socalkendo.org
Isabel Lorimer ilorimer@socalkendo.org
FUNDRAISING fundraising@socalkendo.org
Lee Uchida luchida@socalkendo.org
TREASURER treasurer@socalkendo.org
Vicky Kuo vkuo@socalkendo.org
Secretary secretary@socalkendo.org
Saijin Yi syi@socalkendo.org
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY IT@socalkendo.org
Taro Ariga tariga@socalkendo.org
Ray Yada ryada@socalkendo.org

 

SCKO Board of Directors

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS bod@socalkendo.org
Atsushi Hori hori.scko@gmail.com
Archie Fujimoto afujimoto@socalkendo.org
Osamu Okaniwa ookaniwa@socalkendo.org
Hayato Okawa hokawa@socalkendo.org
Seiji Mamiya smamiya@socalkendo.org
Taro Ariga tariga@socalkendo.org
Carolyn Yatomi cyatomi@socalkendo.org