2020 AUSKF Championships SCKO Team Registration form

The following are the announced divisions by the AUSKF.

Date: July 17 – 20, 2020
Location: University of Michigan-Dearborn Fieldhouse/Ice Arena (Airport DWT)
Hotel: TBD

Individual Division:

  • Men’s Individual (max 7 registered participants per federation)
  • Women’s Individual (max 7 registered participants per federation)
  • Senior Youth Boy’s Individual (ages 16-18) (max 5 registered participants per fed.)
  • Junior Youth Boy’s Individual (ages 12-15) (max 5 registered participants per fed.)
  • Senior Youth Girl’s Individual (ages 16-18) (max 5 registered participants per fed.)
  • Junior Youth Girl’s Individual (ages 12-15) (max 5 registered participants per fed.)
  • Seniors Men’s (3-dan and above, ages 50+) (max 5 registered participants per fed.)  Seniors Women’s (3-Dan and above, ages 45+) (max 5 registered participants per fed.)
  • Mudansha Division (men and/or women combined division, ages 19 and up, 1-kyu and lower) (max 5 registered participants per fed.)

* Age requirements for the Youth Divisions, Seniors Divisions and Mudansha Division shall be determined as of January 1, 2020.

Team Divisions

  • Men’s Team (5 participants, max 7 registered team members)
  • Women’s Team (5 participants, max 7 registered team members)
  • Senior Youth Boy’s Team (3 participants, max 5 registered team members)
  • Junior Youth Boy’s Team (3 participants, max 5 registered team members)
  • Senior Youth Girl’s Team (3 participants, max 5 registered team members)
  • Junior Youth Girl’s Team (3 participants, max 5 registered team members)
  • Senior Team (3 participants, max 5 registered team members) (men, women or combined team)
  • Mudansha Team (3 participants, max 5 registered team members) (men, women, or combined team)

AUSKF @ Detroit Team Practice:

Date 2020 AUSKF Championships
1/5/2020 Sun SCKO First Kick Off practice @ Butokuden (9 AM – 12 PM)
1/19/2020 Sun Kubota Tournament or SCKO Godogeiko
2/2/2020 Sun AUSKFC SCKO Team Tryout AM/PM @ Butokuden
2/16/2020 Sun SCKO Godogeiko AM @ Butokuden
2/23/2020 Sun Team Practice AM @ Butokuden
3/1/2020 Sun Team Practice AM @ Butokuden
3/8/2020 Sun Shinpan Seminar (Shiai-sha) AM/PM @ Butokuden
3/15/2020 Sun SCKO Godogeiko AM @ Butokuden
3/22/2020 Sun Team Practice AM @ Butokuden
3/29/2020 Sun Team Practice AM/Send Off Party PM @ Butokuden
4/4/2020 Sat Support the Juniors @ Huntington Beach
4/5/2020 Sun NO PRACTICE
4/26/2020 Sun Team Practice AM @ Butokuden
5/10/2020 Sun Team Practice AM @ Butokuden
5/17/2020 Sun SCKO Godogeiko AM/Team Practice PM @ Butokuden
5/31/2020 Sun Team Practice AM @ Butokuden
6/14/2020 Sun Team Practice AM @ Butokuden
6/21/2020 Sun SCKO Godogeiko AM/Team Practice PM @ Butokuden
6/28/2020 Sun Team Practice AM @ Butokuden
7/11/2020 Sat Team Practice PM (Gasshuku) @ Butokuden
7/12/2020 Sun Team Practice AM/Send Off Party PM @ Butokuden